Show/Hide Navigation


Pharmig is managed by a Committee comprised of Honorary Officers (which may consist of the Chair, Company Secretary, and Treasurer) and up to 12 Members elected at the AGM. These 12 positions develop as the needs of the organisation dictate.

At the first AGM (November 2001) all the Committee Members retired from office. Thereafter, Committee Members were elected for a term of two years. A retiring Committee Member can be eligible for re-election.

All elected committee members are unpaid volunteers.

The Committee shall have control of the property and affairs of the Group. They shall have the power to hold meetings, implement steps necessary to carry out the objectives and promote the best interests of the Group.